Board of Directors

Todd Armstrong

image20

Instructional Technology

and Infrastructure

tarmstrong@clearcharter.org

Abbey Carnes

image21

Client Support Specialist and Marketing

Oakwell Private Wealth Management

acarnes@clearcharter.org

Molly Ann Rosas-Garcia

image22

 Active Community Member

and Community Partnerships

mrosasgarcia@clearcharter.org


Jeremy Jones

image23

 Managing Partner-The Learning Accelerator

Effective Schools Framework Facilitator TEA

jjones@clearcharter.org


Roger Jones

image24

 Senior Education Partnership Consultant

Agile Mind

rjones@clearcharter.org

Terri Key

Field Experience Coordinator 
Texas State University
tkey@clearcharter.org

College of Education Professor

Field Experience Coordinator 

Texas State University

tkey@clearcharter.or

Lance Kruse

image25

Senior Vice President

Commercial Lender

Ozona Bank

lkruse@clearcharter.org

Maggie Hernandez Moreno

image26

Justice of the Peace

Hays County

mhmoreno@clearcharter.org

Open Seat

Contact gjanak@clearcharter.org

  Please contact gjanak@clearcharter.org for more information . 

Please complete the form below.