Board of Directors

Todd Armstrong

image2

Instructional Technology

and Infrastructure

tarmstrong@clearcharter.org

Abbey Carnes

image3

Client Support Specialist and Marketing

Oakwell Private Wealth Management

acarnes@clearcharter.org

Molly Ann Rosas-Garcia

image4

 Active Community Member

and Community Partnerships

mrosasgarcia@clearcharter.org


George Helfenstine

image5

Founder and Executive Director

Noble Educational Leadership, LLC

ghelfenstine@clearcharter.org

Jeremy Jones

image6

 Managing Partner-The Learning Accelerator

Effective Schools Framework Facilitator TEA

jjones@clearcharter.org


Terri Key

Field Experience Coordinator 
Texas State University
tkey@clearcharter.org

College of Education Professor

Field Experience Coordinator 

Texas State University

tkey@clearcharter.or

Lance Kruse

image7

Senior Vice President

Commercial Lender

Ozona Bank

lkruse@clearcharter.org

Maggie Hernandez Moreno

image8

Justice of the Peace

Hays County

mhmoreno@clearcharter.org

Open Seat

Contact gjanak@clearcharter.org

  Please contact gjanak@clearcharter.org for more information . 

Please complete the form below.